Virginia & DC Providers
Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 10.20.04 AM.png

OTA Eastern VA (VA Beach)

Franchise Owner:  Krystal Hansley

O: 804.625.1007

E: KHansley@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/easternva

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 9.42.54 AM.png

OTA Northern VA (Fairfax & Loudoun Counties)

Franchise Owners:  Will Doyle and Azhar Shamsudeen

O: 703-214-4888

E: DMV@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/nova

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 10.24.49 AM.png

OTA Lynchburg & Roanoke VA

Franchise Owner:  Justin O'Dell

O: 703.678.3749

E: Justin@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/southwestva

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 10.21.36 AM.png

OTA Prince William County & Fredericksburg VA

Franchise Owners:  Dyron and Darlene Murphy

O: 443.955.2765

E: Dyron@otathletics.com

E: Darlene@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/pwc

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 10.23.21 AM.png

OTA Richmond VA

Franchise Owners:  William Phillips

O: 804.229.9666

E: William@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/rva

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 10.10.16 AM.png

OTA Washington DC & Arlington VA

Franchise Owners:  Michael Fay and Josh Chernikoff

E: Michael@otathletics.com

E: Josh@otathletics.com

Website: https://www.otathletics.com/dc

Even if we have locations in your state, there are typically large areas still available. In fact, adjacent territories mean schools are more likely to know about Overtime Athletics and be receptive to your offering. More densely populated, urban areas allow for multiple exclusive territories with plenty of potential. 

If you are interested in possibly owning an Overtime Athletics franchise, please click here for more information
 

No Background Logo.png